Contacts

To process a new order or inquiries on an existing order, see the topic on ordering below this contact list. Please note that we are closed during the times on our holiday page.

Dennis Dent


Dennis Dent

President & CEO

Email: Dennis@airfasco.com


Jeff Parker


Jeff Parker

VP & Plant Manager

Email: Jeff@airfasco.com


Patty Willett


Patty Willett

Controller

Email: Patty@airfasco.com


Tim West


Tim West

Director of Corporate Quality

Email: Tim@airfasco.com


Customer Service

Wanda Stout


Wanda Stout

Customer Service Representative

Email: Wanda@airfasco.com


Marlene Veobides


Marlene Veobides

VP Business Development

Email: MarleneV@airfasco.com


Megan Blair


Megan Blair

Customer Service Representative & Engineering Assistant

Email: Megan@airfasco.com


Marlene Dutcher


Marlene Dutcher

Billing

Email: Billing@airfasco.com


Technical Contacts

Bryan Emary


Bryan Emary

Engineering & Inspection Systems

Email: Bryan@airfasco.com


Doug Shoup


Doug Shoup

Quality & NDT Level III

Email: Doug@airfasco.com


Leif C Hammel


Leif C Hammel

Business Solutions Analyst

Email: Leif@airfasco.com


Nicky Willett


Nicky Willett

Photography and Graphics Designer

Email: Nicky@airfasco.com


Ordering

For the best response times on Requests for Quotation, Purchase Orders and Status Inquiries the following contacts should be used:

salesbid@airfasco.com
Requests for Quotation should be sent to here. They should include your 5 digit Airfasco customer code, Part Number, Quantity and Delivery Requirements.
salesbuy@airfasco.com
Urgent requests for an immediate purchase of a product should be sent here. All orders should include an Airfasco 5 digit customer code, Part Number, Quantity and Delivery Requirements.
PO@airfasco.com
Purchase Orders should be sent to here. A PDF of the purchase order should be attached which includes the Airfasco Quotation number for review and written acknowledgement.
follow-up@airfasco.com
Inquires about order acknowledgements, tracking numbers, or delivery information should be sent here. Please reference your Part Number, Quantity, and Purchase Order number with your request.

Telephone bids are not allowed or accepted.

Careers

Want to be a part of our team?

Please Email: careers@airfasco.com