AIRFASCO.COM
airfasco.com
airfasco.com
HOME 🏠 ABOUT INVENTORY PRODUCTS ORDER
X
MAIN HOME ABOUT INVENTORY PRODUCTS ORDER SUBMENU MENU About Capabilities Contacts DFARS Distributors Drawings and Specifications Events Kits Organizations MS21042 Style B PMA Parts Quality Terms and Conditions Exit

Contacts

To process a new order or inquiries on an existing order, see the topic on ordering below this contact list. Please note that we are closed during the times on our holiday page.

Dennis Dent

Dennis Dent

President & CEO

Dennis@airfasco.com

Jeff Parker

Jeff Parker

VP & Plant Manager | NDT Level II

Jeff@airfasco.com


Patty Willett

Patty Willett

Controller

Patty@airfasco.com

Tim West

Tim West

Director of Corporate Quality

Tim@airfasco.com

Customer Service

Wanda Stout

Wanda Stout

Customer Service Representative

Wanda@airfasco.com

Marlene Veobides

Marlene Veobides

VP Business Development

MarleneV@airfasco.com


Megan Blair

Megan Blair

Customer Service Representative & Engineering Assistant

Megan@airfasco.com

Marlene Dutcher

Marlene Dutcher

Billing

Billing@airfasco.com

Technical Contacts

Leif C Hammel

Leif C Hammel

Business Solutions Analyst

Leif@airfasco.com

Nicky Willett

Nicky Willett

Photography and Graphics Designer

Nicky@airfasco.com

Ordering

For the best response times on Requests for Quotation, Purchase Orders and Status Inquiries the following contacts should be used:

salesbid@airfasco.com
Requests for Quotation should be sent to here. They should include your 5 digit Airfasco customer code, Part Number, Quantity and Delivery Requirements.
salesbuy@airfasco.com
Urgent requests for an immediate purchase of a product should be sent here. All orders should include an Airfasco 5 digit customer code, Part Number, Quantity and Delivery Requirements.
PO@airfasco.com
Purchase Orders should be sent to here. A PDF of the purchase order should be attached which includes the Airfasco Quotation number for review and written acknowledgement.
follow-up@airfasco.com
Inquires about order acknowledgements, tracking numbers, or delivery information should be sent here. Please reference your Part Number, Quantity, and Purchase Order number with your request.

Telephone bids are not allowed or accepted.

Careers

Want to be a part of our team? Please email us your resume.

careers@airfasco.com